Council List


Mike Darley
Public Representative 

Raymonde Lavoie
DesArts Communication

Industry Representatives

Meredith Ashton
Legal Counsel
Home Depot Canada

John Azevedo
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.

Mélanie Bégnoche
Director of Research
Cogeco Media

Cindy Bélanger
Partner – Trademark agent
LJT Lawyers

René Bissonnette
Gowling WLG

Annie Bouthillette
Manager, Brand, Customer Experience and Marketing Communications

Alexis Cameron
General Manager – Western Canada
The Globe and Mail Inc.

Sonia Draper
Chief Marketing Officer
Goodness Me!

Jennifer Ferguson
Director of Marketing Services
Niagara Casinos

Burtley G. Francis
Stewart McKelvey

Tory Grummett
Account Director
Media Platforms

Anat Freed
Vice President and Managing Director
Kingstar Media

Véronique Jeannotte
Director, Regulatory Affairs, Canada
Danone Inc.

Catherine Jolicoeur-Giunta
Project Manager
sept 24

Aviv Kartuz
Associate General Counsel
Questrade Inc.

Camille Kennedy
Camille Kennedy Consulting

Candice Kloes
Counsel, Marketing & IP, Canada & International
The TDL Group Corp.

Helena Lazar
VP Brand Director, Specialized Communications

Kate Leslie
Director, Legal Affairs
Outfront Media



Carolyn Leu
Senior Manager, Advertising Standards & Commercial Management
CBC/Radio-Canada Media Solutions

Andrea Longworth
Senior Counsel
Visa Canada

Nicolas Lopez
Head of Emerging Products - Marketing
Visa Canada

Catherine Lovrics
Partner – Barrister & Solicitor/Canadian Trademark Agent
Marks & Clerk Canada

Burl Mathias
Founder & CEO

Vanessa Norris
Senior Director, Marketing Services and Customer Experience
Loblaws Inc.

Marie-Luce Ouellet
Brand Manager

Gilber Paquette
General Manager
Québec Association of Convention Professionals

Anne-Lise Pasquier
Marketing Coordinator – Consumer Healthcare
Paladin Labs Inc.

Aurélie Pinceloup
VP Group Account Director
Dada Communications

Anja Pott
Associated Product Manager – Consumer Healthcare
Paladin Labs Inc.

Graham Reid
Vice President – Operations
Reid’s Distillery Inc.

Anastasia Reklitis
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Trish Shorter
Director, Broadcast Traffic & Talent
IPG Mediabrands

Joëlle Turgeon
Advisor, Commercial Acceptance

Public Representatives

Marie-Josée Beauchamp
Ronald Béliard
Lisanne Blanchette
Pat Browne
Elena Chouw
Bonnie Cohen
Sylvain Desrochers
Stephen Lawson
Brigitte Lefebvre
Nancy Leggett-Bachand
Lucienne Lemire
Alykhanhthi Lynhiavu
Georgia Metcalfe
Alexandra Mogyoros
Qoratia Parmanand
Carol Ritter
Meg Shannon
David Sparrow
Michael Stoparczyk
Pavan Virdee
Kanta Wadhwan

Scroll to top