Truth in Advertising Matters Video Series

Check out the following videos to learn more about Ad Standards' role and initiatives, including the Influencer Marketing Disclosure Guidelines.

Filmed and posted in 2019.


Jani Yates
President and CEO, Ad Standards


Nancy Marcus
Chair of the Ad Standards Board of Directors
Chief Marketing Officer, Kruger Products


Richard Wong
Chair, Influencer Marketing Steering Committee


Camille Kennedy
Chair, Influencer Marketing Measurement Committee
Veritas Communications


Victoria Hui


Christian Campbell
Communications Manager, Ad Standards

Scroll to top